DEI Faculty of Science in agra

DEI Faculty of Science in agra

The Faculty of Science is a constituent institution of the well known Dayalbagh Educational Institute, a Deemed University. The faculty was founded in the year 1981. It comprises of five departments - Botany, Chemistry, Mathematics, Physics & Computer Science, and Zoology. The courses covered under the umbrella of the faculty include B Sc, B Sc (Hons), M Sc and PhD. The department has expertise in various related fields as well and hence, is engaged in advanced research activities.
Address: A-15, Dayal Bagh Rd Near Union Bank, Patel Market, Dayal Bagh Rd, Patel Market, Prem Bhawan Colony, Dayal Bagh, Agra, Uttar Pradesh 282005
Phone No.: +91-562-2801545

The faculty offers the following undergraduate courses: 
B.Sc (Hons) 

Post Graduate: 
The faculty offers post graduate course as follows: 

The faculty offers doctorate programme as follows: 

College Name:DEI Faculty of Science
Contact: +91-562-2801545

More Visit:

Share this

0 Comment to "DEI Faculty of Science in agra"

Post a Comment